Book Review: What Happens Now by Jennifer Castle

Details Title: What Happens Now Author: Jennifer Castle Published in: 2016 Pages: 384 Genres: romance, realistic fiction, contemporary fiction, mental health/mental illness Summary "I know what it is to want something so badly, you feel like your cells aren’t properly bonded together without it. I also know what it’s like to get that something. And … Continue reading Book Review: What Happens Now by Jennifer Castle

Advertisements

Book Review: Letting Ana Go by Anonymous

Details Title: Letting Ana Go Author: Anonymous Published in: 2013 Pages: 279 Genres: realistic fiction, contemporary fiction, mental health/mental illness, epistolary Summary "In the tradition of Go Ask Alice and Lucy in the Sky, a harrowing account of anorexia and addiction. She was a good girl from a good family, with everything she could want … Continue reading Book Review: Letting Ana Go by Anonymous

Book Review: Audacity by Melanie Crowder

Details Title: Audacity Author: Melanie Crowder Published in: 2015 Pages: 400 Genres: historical fiction, realistic fiction, poetry Summary "The inspiring story of Clara Lemlich, whose fight for equal rights led to the largest strike by women in American history A gorgeously told novel in verse written with intimacy and power, Audacity is inspired by the real-life story … Continue reading Book Review: Audacity by Melanie Crowder