Book Review: Follow Me Back by A.V. Geiger

Details Title: Follow Me Back (Follow Me Back #1) Author: A.V. Geiger Published in: 2017 (first published in 2014 on Wattpad) Pages: 368 Genres: romance, mystery, thriller, contemporary fiction, mental health/illness, epistolary Summary "Tessa Hart’s world feels very small. Confined to her bedroom with agoraphobia, her one escape is the online fandom for pop sensation … Continue reading Book Review: Follow Me Back by A.V. Geiger

Advertisements

Book Review: Letting Ana Go by Anonymous

Details Title: Letting Ana Go Author: Anonymous Published in: 2013 Pages: 279 Genres: realistic fiction, contemporary fiction, mental health/mental illness, epistolary Summary "In the tradition of Go Ask Alice and Lucy in the Sky, a harrowing account of anorexia and addiction. She was a good girl from a good family, with everything she could want … Continue reading Book Review: Letting Ana Go by Anonymous

Book Review: It’s Not Me, It’s You by Stephanie Kate Strohm

Details Title: It's Not Me, It's You Author: Stephanie Kate Strohm Published in: 2016 Pages: 288 Genres: romance, contemporary fiction, realistic fiction, epistolary Summary "One high school girl's comedic examination of her dating past as told by the friends, family, and boys who were involved! Avery Dennis is a high school senior and one of … Continue reading Book Review: It’s Not Me, It’s You by Stephanie Kate Strohm